<--noindex--> <-->
ruhyzh-CNzh-TWenfifrdeitnosressv

Association of Veterinary Clinics (AVK)
Veterinary conference and master classes for professionals

Veterinary clinics Association (VKA) successfully carries out educational activities for the training of specialists in the field of veterinary medicine. Visiting our conferences and workshops, you can be sure that the event will be organized in a professional manner. How is this achieved?

1. Our lecturers - are leading specialists possess expert opinion in different areas of veterinary medicine. The conferences and workshops will be your guides, both Russian and foreign experts of the largest veterinary schools in Europe, England and America. In addition, we are constantly expanding the list of speakers.

2. All the events are dedicated to the most serious and urgent issues of veterinary medicine, but, most importantly, they all have a practical orientation. Thus, during the workshops, you will not only learn about the latest scientific developments in the field of veterinary medicine, but also be able to immediately work out their knowledge into practice, for example, by analysis of clinical cases, the interpretation of ultrasound or X-ray imaging, mining operating techniques on cadavers. Thus, the knowledge you can immediately put into practice.

3. Conferences and workshops are held in the professionally trained and fully equipped areas. Conference held in the modern rooms, which are easily accessible: they are all located within walking distance of the subway. Master classes - in a lecture hall at the Center of Veterinary Diagnostics and reproductions equipped with all necessary equipment. For your comfort during the breaks we organize coffee breaks and lunches.

4. At the end of the conference or workshop, each participant receives a certificate or a certificate of professional development.

Hurry to register for the next event! Seats are limited.


Veterinary conference held in the newest and modern conference rooms:

  • hotel "Saint-Petersburg" St. Petersburg, Pirogovskaya embankment 5 \ 2
  • hotel "Russia", St. Petersburg, pl. Chernyshevsky house 11A. (10 minutes from Pulkovo Airport, 20 minutes from Moscow, Vitebsk, Ladoga station (subway), 5 minutes walk from the metro station "Victory Park";
  • Hotel "Holiday Inn", St. Petersburg, Moscow Avenue. 97A, metro "Moskovskie Vorota".

Courses and workshops for veterinarians pass on a fully professionally equipped and prepared sites.


+ 7 (921) 412-0440

+ 7 (911) 212-8923


flickr logo mobyoutube btn

ruhyazenetfifrdeitnosressv
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

<--noindex--> <--/noindex-->
ruhyenfifrdeitnosressv

flickryoutube btn+7(921) 412-0440 / +7(911) 212-8923 

Ассоциация Ветеринарных Клиник (АВК)
ветеринарные конференции и мастер-классы для профессионалов

 

Ассоциация ветеринарных клиник (АВК) успешно проводит образовательные мероприятия для повышения квалификации специалистов в области ветеринарной медицины. Посещая наши конференции и мастер-классы, вы можете быть уверены в том, что мероприятие будет организовано на высоком профессиональном уровне. Как это достигается?

1. Наши лекторы – являются ведущими специалистами обладающими экспертным мнением в различных областях ветеринарной медицины. На конференциях и мастер-классах вашими наставниками будут как российские, так и зарубежные специалисты из крупнейших ветеринарных школ Европы, Англии и Америки. Кроме того, мы постоянно расширяем состав докладчиков.

2. Все мероприятия посвящены наиболее серьезным и актуальным вопросам ветеринарии, но, что особенно важно, все они имеют практическую направленность. Так, в ходе мастер-классов вы не только узнаете о новейших научных разработках в области ветеринарной медицины, но и сможете сразу же отработать полученные знания на практике, например, путем разбора клинических случаев, интерпретации УЗИ или рентгеновских изображений, отработки операционных техник на кадаврах. Таким образом, полученные знания вы сразу сможете применять на практике.

3. Конференции и мастер-классы проводятся на профессионально подготовленных и полностью оборудованных площадках. Конференции проходят в современных залах, до которых легко добраться: все они располагаются в пешей доступности от метро. Мастер-классы – в лекционном зале на базе Центра Ветеринарной Диагностики и Репродукции, оснащенного всем необходимым оборудованием. Для вашего комфорта в перерывах мы организуем кофе-брейки и обеды.

4. По окончании конференции или мастер-класса каждый участник получает сертификат или свидетельство о повышении квалификации.

Спешите зарегистрироваться на ближайшие мероприятия! Количество место ограничено.


Ветеринарные конференции проводятся в новейших и современных конференц-залах:

  • гостиницы «Россия» г. Санкт-Петербург, пл. Чернышевского дом 11А. (10 минут от аэропорта Пулково, 20 минут от Московского, Витебского, Ладожского вокзалов (метрополитен), 5 минут пешком от метро «Парк Победы»;
  • гостиницы «Холидей Инн», г. Санкт-Петербург, Московский пр. 97А , метро «Московские ворота».

Курсы и мастер-классы для ветеринарных врачей проходят на полностью профессионально оборудованных и подготовленных площадках.


+7(921) 412-0440

 +7(911) 212-8923


flickr logo mobyoutube btn

ruhyazenetfifrdeitnosressv

Консоль отладки Joomla!

Сессия